Relocating to Raleigh, North Carolina

It’s been a long time since I’ve checked in here, but I have some news that I thought was worth sharing to those who found my past work here of interest: my family and I are moving to North Carolina in the next month, and I’ll be opening a criminal defense law practice in downtown Raleigh.  If you’re ever in the area, or have friends or family in need of a criminal defense lawyer or just some friendly legal advice, you’ll be able to find me here:

Ben Hiltzheimer
The Hiltzheimer Firm, PLLC
115 1/2 E. Hargett St.
Suite 240
Raleigh, NC  27601
(919) 727-9227
http://www.hiltzheimer.com

I hope everyone’s doing well out there, and look forward to meeting my new neighbors down south.

Best,
Ben

One Response to Relocating to Raleigh, North Carolina

  1. Best of luck with your new practice! If I ever get a call for someone from Raleigh, I’ll be sure to send them your way.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

